Pembroke County Cricket Club...

AFFILIATED CLUBS with the County

(Club Secretaries & Officers, with links to club websites, where available)


1. BOSHERSTON & STACKPOLE            (list of registered players)

Phillip Tallett, Tel: 01646 682234. Email: mailto:pvtallett@tiscali.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer: Jane Gibby,  Tel: 01646 682392. Email: mailto:wjgibby@btinternet.com


2. BURTON            (list of registered players)

Martin James, Tel: 07497 085716. Email: mailto:martinjames84@yahoo.com
 
Child Welfare Officer: Dianne Morris, Tel: 01646 601658. Email: mailto:sudic-morris@tinyworld.co.uk


3. CAREW            (list of registered players)

Carew CC

Nic Scourfield, Tel: 01646 651523, 07968 790744. Email: mailto:nick.scourfield@tiscali.co.uk
Clubhouse: 01646 651825

Child Welfare Officer: Ceri Davies, Tel: 07977 541638. Email: bullyd66@icoud.com     


4. CRESSELLY            (list of registered players)

Stefan Jenkins 01834 862928, 07798 657780 Email: Sjenx13@hotmail.com
Clubhouse: 01646 651374

Child Welfare Officer: Glyn Cole, Tel 01646 651152 Mobile 07779 154977 Email: glyncole@btinternet.com    


5. CRYMYCH            (list of registered players)

Rhodri Lewis Tel: 07891 922210 Email: rhodrii@hotmail.co.uk
Saturday contact: Richard Thorne, Tel: 07968 382427

Child Welfare Officer: Rhodri Lewis (as above)


club website

6. HAVERFORDWEST            (list of registered players)

Roger Thomas, Tel: 01437 767127. 07967 147067 Email: roger.thomas47@btinternet.com
Clubhouse: 01437 763615

Child Welfare Officer: Dave Loosmore, Tel: 01437 768670 Mobile: 07713 501276
Email dave.loosmore@btinternet.com


7. HERBRANDSTON            (list of registered players)

Gary Davies, Tel: 01646 692326 : 07904 717370, email: gidavies61@icloud.com
Sat: Taberna Inn 01646 693498.

Child Welfare Officer: Sean Thomas, Tel: 07772 270656, Email: mailto:thomas-sean2@sky.com


8. HOOK            (list of registered players)

Sam Rossiter, Tel: 01437 891535;  07951 567737 Email: mailto:ss.rossiter@btinternet.com

Child Welfare Officer: David Petrie  01437 890755, 07979 720409 Email: davidpetrie1@aol.com


9. HUNDLETON            (list of registered players)

John Williams, Tel: 01646 685154 Email: nwilliams5rd@btinternet.com

Child Welfare Officer: Mark Williams, The Elms, Hundleton, SA71 5RD EMail:  wjanandmark@aol.com


10. JOHNSTON            (list of registered players)

Steve James, Tel: 01437 891438. Mobile: 07875 778943 Email: mailto:sjamesifa@gmail.com
Sat: The Vine, Johnston, 01437 890611

Child Welfare Officers: John Summons, Tel: 01437 890245


11. KILGETTY            (list of registered players)

Rose Jenkins, Tel: 01834 811743, 07772 744561 Email: r.jenkins11@outlook.com
Clubhouse: (01834) 813142

Child Welfare Officer: Mickey Marsh, Tel: 01834 811491, 07799 760762. Email: mickster1@outlet.com


12. LAMPHEY            (list of registered players)

Hywel Gibbs,Tel: 01437 621789  EMail: hywelgibbs@hotmail.co.uk 

Child Welfare Officer: Jonathan Mathias;   Tel;  01646 622349, 07874 222674
E-mail;  jonathanmathias@fsmail.net


13. LAUGHARNE            (list of registered players)

Lee Roberts, Mobile; 07970 549958 EMail hedgy1096@hotmail.com 

Child Welfare Officer: Craig Wade, Tel: 07834 972506, EMail: cwade2@hotmail.co.uk


14. LAWRENNY            (list of registered players)

Phil Cole, Tel 07900 001043, EMail 8philcole@gmail.com

Child Welfare Officer: Steven Lewis, Tel: 07495 945548.

Club Coach: Rob Williams, Tel. 074027737626 (M). Email worm@robertwilliams.fsworld.co.uk


15. LLANGWM            (list of registered players)

Suzzanne Waller Mobile 07790 399705. Email: mailto:suzzannewaller@hotmail.co.uk
Clubhouse: (01437) 890462

Child Welfare Officer: Suzzanne Waller (as above)


Llanrhian C.C.

16. LLANRHIAN            (list of registered players)

Fraser Watson, Tel: 01437 720690  Mobile;  07920 274019 E-mail  fwa@westerntelegraph.co.uk
Fixture Sec: Alun Davies, (01348) 837740
Sat: Sloop Inn (01348) 831449.

Child Welfare Officer: David Halse, Tel: 01437 720496


Llechryd CTC

17. LLECHRYD            (list of registered players)

Peter Betteley, Tel;  01239 841584, 07816 973573  EMail: pbcwmff@gmail.com

Sat contact: Groundsman 07800 525111
1st  XI Dewi Davies, Tel; 01239 841646, Mobile: 07767 298440
2nd XI Tom Beard 07772 981648

Child Welfare Officer:Jeannie Camm Tel: 01239 682005, 07891 504212 Email: paradiseangoras@gmail.com


18. NARBERTH            (list of registered players)

Richard Howell, Tel: 01834 861464, 07817 405088. Email: mailto:rich.howell@yahoo.co.uk
Clubhouse: (01834) 860462

Child Welfare Officer:Emma Richards,Tel 01834 862854, EMail: erichards@stp.pembrokeshire.sch.uk


club website

19. NEYLAND            (list of registered players)

Andrew Smith, Tel: 01646 601333, 07789 826001. Email lloydwyn@aol.com
Clubhouse: 01646 600229

Child Welfare Officer: Martin Jones, Tel: 01646 600632, 07884 384131
Email: mailto:y.jones@tesco.net
Paul Miller, (Club Development Officer) 07595 359011 Email: mailto:pm306@soton.ac.uk


20. PEMBROKE            (list of registered players)

David Samuel, Tel: 01646 621102. E-mail;  david@thehopeinn.co.uk
Clubhouse: 01646 682209

Child Welfare Officer: Leanne Paton  Email: mailto: leannepaton@hotmail.co.uk


21. PEMBROKE DOCK           (list of registered players)

Peter Kingdom, Tel: 01646 682798, 07919 216293, EMail: lookinggood_2000@hotmail.com
Club House 01646 687200

ChildWelfare Officer: Phil Scott, Tel: 01646 687899, 07432 425844 Email: philipj_scott@yahoo.co.uk



club website

22. ST.ISHMAELS            (list of registered players)

Wendy Bradshaw, Tel: 01646 636446(H), 07974 678329 mailto:w.bradshaw1@btinternet.com
Clubhouse: (01646) 636444

Child Welfare Officer: Wendy Bradshaw, (as above)
.


23. SAUNDERSFOOT            (list of registered players)

Roger Stanford, Tel: 01834 811394, 07967 147067, EMail: rkpstanford@aol.com
Clubhouse: (01834) 813862

Child Welfare Officer: Justin Richards, Tel: 07811 193918 Email: mailto:mostyn10b@hotmail.com


club website

24. WHITLAND            (list of registered players)

Huw Davies,  Tel: 01994 230051. Email: mailto:huw1davies@btinternet.com
Fixtures: David Lee, Tel: (01994) 240184
Clubhouse No: 07966724840 

Junior Organiser: Colin John, Tel: 01994 240031 (Home); 01834 860291(Office)
07770 458122 ( Mobile) mailto:colin.john@llewelyndavies.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer: Trefor Evans, Tel: 01994 240516, 07980 499583.EMail treforevans52@btinternet.com


******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ********