Pembroke County Cricket Club...

AFFILIATED CLUBS with the County

(Club Secretaries & Officers, with links to club websites, where available)


1. BOSHERSTON & STACKPOLE            (list of registered players)

Phillip Tallett, Tel: (01646) 682234 (H). Email: mailto:pvtallett@tiscali.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer: Jane Gibby,  Email: mailto:wjgibby@btinternet.com


2. BURTON            (list of registered players)

Chris Campbell, Email: mailto:chris@jollysailorburton.co.uk
Sat: Jolly Sailor (01646) 600378. 

Child Welfare Officer: Dianne Morris, Tel: 01646 601658. Email: mailto:sudic-morris@tinyworld.co.uk


3. CAREW            (list of registered players)

Carew CC

Nic Scourfield, Tel: 01646 651523 (H), 07968 790744 (M). Email: mailto:nick.scourfield@tiscali.co.uk
Clubhouse: (01646) 651825

Child Welfare Officer: Ceri Brace Mob: 07557993653 Email:ceribrace12@outlook.com     


4. CRESSELLY            (list of registered players)

Stefan Jenkins (01834862928) Mobile 07798657780 Email: Sjenx13@hotmail.com
Clubhouse: (01646)651374

Child Welfare Officer: Glyn Cole, Tel 01646 651152 Mobile 07779 154977 Email: glyncole@btinternet.com    


5. CRYMYCH            (list of registered players)

Rhodri Lewis Tel: 07891 922210 Email: rhodrii@hotmail.co.uk
Saturday contact: Vernon Beynon, Tel: 01437 563459 or 563586

Child Welfare Officer: Rhodri Lewis Email: rhodrii@hotmail.co.uk


club website

6. HAVERFORDWEST            (list of registered players)

Roger Thomas, Tel: 01437 767127. Mobile 07967 147067 Email: roger.thomas47@btinternet.com
Clubhouse: (01437) 763615

Child Welfare Officer: Dave Loosmore, Tel: 01437 768670 Mobile: 07713 501276
Email dave.loosmore@btinternet.com Email mailto:dave.loosmore@schneider-electric.com


7. HERBRANDSTON            (list of registered players)

Gary Davies, Tel: (01646) 692326 : email: garydavies@LBSBM.co.uk
Sat: Taberna Inn (01646) 693498. Mobile: 07817763435

Child Welfare Officer: Jackie Williams, Tel: 01646 693078
Email: mailto:jax.williams@virgin.net  Mobile:07737 114356


8. HOOK            (list of registered players)

Sam Rossiter, Tel: 01437 891535;  07951 567737 (m) Email: mailto:ss.rossiter@btinternet.com

Child Welfare Officer: David Petrie  01437 890755 07979 720409 Email: davidpetrie1@aol.com


9. HUNDLETON            (list of registered players)

John Williams, Tel: (01646) 685154 Email: nwilliams5rd@btinternet.com

Child Welfare Officer: Mark Williams, The Elms, Hundleton, SA71 5RD EMail:  wjanandmark@aol.com


10. JOHNSTON            (list of registered players)

Steve James, Tel: (01437) 891438. Mobile: 07875 778943 Email: mailto:sjamesifa@gmail.com
Sat: The Vine, Johnston, 01437 890611

Child Welfare Officers: John Summons, Tel: 01437 890245


11. KILGETTY            (list of registered players)

Keith Dolman, Tel: (H) (01834) 450505 Mobile 07545 225609 Email: keithdolman@googlemail.com
Clubhouse: (01834) 813142

Child Welfare Officer: Mickey Marsh, Tel: 01834 811491 Mob: (07799 760762). Email: mickster1@outlet.com


12. LAMPHEY            (list of registered players)

Hywel Gibbs,Tel: 01646 601093  EMail: hywelgibbs@hotmail.co.uk 

Child Welfare Officer: Jonathan Mathias;   Tel;  01646 622349  Mobile;  07874 222674
E-mail;  jonathanmathias@fsmail.net


13. LAUGHARNE            (list of registered players)

Lee Roberts, Mobile; 07970 549958 EMail hedgy1096@hotmail.com 

Child Welfare Officer: Nikki Hennessy,


14. LAWRENNY            (list of registered players)

Jonathan Beff, Fernhill, Martletwy, Narberth, SA67 8AS Tel 01834 891416.Mobile 07794 245755
EMail jonathan.beff@hotmail.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer: Jonathan Beff as above.

Club Coach: Rob Williams, Tel. 074027737626 (M). Email worm@robertwilliams.fsworld.co.uk


15. LLANGWM            (list of registered players)

Suzzanne Waller Mobile 07790 399705. Email: mailto:suzzannewaller@hotmail.co.uk
Clubhouse: (01437) 890462

Child Welfare Officers: Chris Inward Tel 01437 890536 Mob: 07837 875289  EMail : inns_2003liv@hotmail.com


Llanrhian C.C.

16. LLANRHIAN            (list of registered players)

Fraser Watson, Tel: 01437 720690  Mobile;  07920 274019 E-mail  fraserwatson@gwent-wales.co.uk
Fixture Sec: Alun Davies, (01348) 837740
Sat: Sloop Inn (01348) 831449.

Child Welfare Officer: David Halse, Tel: 01437 720496


Llechryd CTC

17. LLECHRYD            (list of registered players)

William Newell, Tel;  01239 612895  Mobile;  07800 525111  EMail: wknewell@btinternet.com

Sat contact: Groundsman 07800525111
1st  XI Dewi Davies, Tel; 01239 841646, Mobile: 07767 298440
2nd XI Tom Beard 07772 981648

Child Welfare Officer:Jeannie Camm Tel: 01239 682005 M 07891 504212 Email: paradiseangoras@gmail.com


18. NARBERTH            (list of registered players)

Richard Howell, Tel: (01834) 861464 (H), 07817 405088 (M). Email: mailto:rich.howell@yahoo.co.uk
Clubhouse: (01834) 860462

Child Welfare Officer:Emma Richards,Sherwood, 9, Moorfield Road, Narberth,Tel 01834 862854
EMail: erichards@stp.pembrokeshire.sch.uk


club website

19. NEYLAND            (list of registered players)

Andrew Smith, Tel: (01646) 601333; Email lloydwyn@aol.com
Clubhouse: (01646) 600229

Child Welfare Officer: Martin Jones, Tel: 01646 600632. Mobile: 07884 384131
Email: mailto:y.jones@tesco.net
Paul Miller, (Club Development Officer) 07595 359011 Email: mailto:pm306@soton.ac.uk


20. PEMBROKE            (list of registered players)

David Samuel, Tel: 01646 621102. E-mail;  david@thehopeinn.co.uk
Clubhouse: (01646) 682209

Child Welfare Officer: Leanne Panton  Email: mailto:leannepanton@hotmail.co.uk


21. PEMBROKE DOCK           (list of registered players)

Peter Kingdom, Tel: 01646 682798 (H), , 07919 216293 (M) EMail: lookinggood_2000@hotmail.com
Club House 01646 687200

ChildWelfare Officer: Luke Murray, Mob:07884005107 Email: murray32@hotmail.co.uk



club website

22. ST.ISHMAELS            (list of registered players)

Wendy Bradshaw, 2, Brookside, St. Ishmaels, SA62 3TE Tel: (01646) 636446(H), 07974 678329 (M)
Clubhouse: (01646) 636444

Child Welfare Officer: Wendy Bradshaw, Tel: 01646 636446. Email: mailto:w.bradshaw1@btinternet.com
.


23. SAUNDERSFOOT            (list of registered players)

Roger Stanford, Tel: (01834) 811394 EMail: rkpstanford@aol.com
Clubhouse: (01834) 813862

Child Welfare Officer: Justin Richards, Tel: 07811 193918 Email: mailto:mostyn10b@hotmail.com


club website

24. WHITLAND            (list of registered players)

Huw Davies,  Tel: 01994230051. Email: mailto:huw1davies@btinternet.com
Fixtures: David Lee, Tel: (01994) 240184
Clubhouse No: 07966724840 

Junior Organiser: Colin John, Tel: 01994 240031 (Home); 01834 860291(Office)
07770 458122 ( Mobile) mailto:colin.john@llewelyndavies.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer: Trefor Evans, Tel: 01994 240516. Email: trefor.evans@mypostoffice.co.uk


******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ******** ********